Gathering call ratings and feedback

It's always useful to receive feedback whether it's about the quality of a call, any issues that occurred or just a simple thank you!

A Rating option within QuickLink StudioCall can be enabled allowing a contributor, once the call has finished, to submit a rating of the call experience and leave any feedback. This is then collected by QuickLink in our call logs and is available upon request. 

Once you are logged in to your QuickLink StudioManager Portal, click on the account name.

From the dropdown menu, select Advanced Settings

This will open the Advanced Settings window. From here you can enable the Rating option by ticking the box next to Enable Rating

With the box ticked, you can then enter a webpage that the guest is redirected to after they have left their rating. This can be used to redirect your guests to your own website. Once entered, click Save.

You are now ready to use this feature. When you are finished with your guest, simply drag them from a room into the Terminate user session box which appears when moving a guest to the device list.

Your guest will then disappear from your QuickLink StudioManager interface and be redirected to the following page to rate their call experience, and leave feedback.

Once they have clicked Submit, the guest will be redirected to the webpage you entered in the Advanced Settings previously.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share it, if you like it.